Search Result
By Category
Show on Map
Arreton has always been a very rural parish.
Bembridge Parish Council services Bembridge on the Isle of Wight.
Brading Town Council was established in 1895
Brighstone Parish Council
Calbourne, Newtown & Porchfield Parish Council
The Parish of Chale is steeped in history, its remote coastline..
Cowes Parish Council
East Cowes Town Coucil
Fishbourne is situated on the north-east coast of the Isle of Wight..
The Parish originally consisted of five uns, or farms, Norton,..
This rural Parish comprises the villages of Gatcombe and Chillerton..
Tel: 01983 853232
Gurnard is situated on the NW coast of the Island and is the..
Havenstreet and Ashey Parish Council was established on the 1st..
Tel: 01983 862810
Nettlestone & Seaview Parish Council serves the villages of..
The Civil Parish of Newchurch extends from the..
For 34 years the Newport area was without its own council, after..