Island Eye - your Isle of Wight virtual guide http://www.islandeye.co.uk/ Here are all the events that happen in Isle of Wight. en-us Island Eye RSS Feed Vienna Festival Ballet - Coppélia http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/opera-musicals-and-theatre-shows/vienna-festival-ballet---swan-lake.html Wed, 5 Dec 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/opera-musicals-and-theatre-shows/vienna-festival-ballet---swan-lake.html
Vienna Festival Ballet - Coppélia ]]>
Vienna Festival Ballet - The Nutcracker http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/opera-musicals-and-theatre-shows/vienna-festival-ballet---the-nutcracker.html Thu, 6 Dec 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/opera-musicals-and-theatre-shows/vienna-festival-ballet---the-nutcracker.html
Vienna Festival Ballet - The Nutcracker ]]>
Cook Schools at Thompson's http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/cookschoolsatthompsons.html Thu, 6 Dec 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/cookschoolsatthompsons.html
Cook Schools at Thompson's ]]>
New Year's Eve and New Year's Day http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/christmas_events/new-year-s-eve-and-new-year-s-day.html Mon, 31 Dec 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/christmas_events/new-year-s-eve-and-new-year-s-day.html
New Year's Eve and New Year's Day ]]>
The Bon Jovi Experience http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/opera-musicals-and-theatre-shows/the-bon-jovi-experience.html Sat, 3 Nov 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/opera-musicals-and-theatre-shows/the-bon-jovi-experience.html
The Bon Jovi Experience ]]>
Think Floyd - Live in Concert http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/festivals-gigs-concerts-and-carnivals/think-floyd---live-in-concert.html Sun, 11 Nov 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/festivals-gigs-concerts-and-carnivals/think-floyd---live-in-concert.html
Think Floyd - Live in Concert ]]>
Cook Schools at Thompson's http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/cook-schools-at-thompson-s.html Thu, 22 Nov 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/cook-schools-at-thompson-s.html
Cook Schools at Thompson's ]]>
Isle of Wight Literary Festival http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/festivals-gigs-concerts-and-carnivals/isle-of-wight-literary-festival.html Thu, 11 Oct 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/festivals-gigs-concerts-and-carnivals/isle-of-wight-literary-festival.html
Isle of Wight Literary Festival ]]>
Cook Schools at Thompson's http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/cook-schools-atthompsons.html Thu, 11 Oct 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/cook-schools-atthompsons.html
Cook Schools at Thompson's ]]>
The Upbeat Beatles http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/opera-musicals-and-theatre-shows/the-upbeat-beatles.html Sat, 13 Oct 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/opera-musicals-and-theatre-shows/the-upbeat-beatles.html
The Upbeat Beatles ]]>
Classic Beer, Buses and Walks http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/classic-beer-buses-and-walks.html Sat, 13 Oct 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/classic-beer-buses-and-walks.html
Classic Beer, Buses and Walks ]]>
Dusty & The Shades of the 60s http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/festivals-gigs-concerts-and-carnivals/dusty-the-shades-of-the-60s.html Thu, 18 Oct 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/festivals-gigs-concerts-and-carnivals/dusty-the-shades-of-the-60s.html
Dusty & The Shades of the 60s ]]>
Isle of Wight Literary Festival, Youth Zone http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/isle-of-wight-literary-festival-youth-zone.html Fri, 19 Oct 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/isle-of-wight-literary-festival-youth-zone.html
Isle of Wight Literary Festival, Youth Zone ]]>
Island Con http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/island-con.html Sat, 20 Oct 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/island-con.html
Island Con ]]>
Wicked Nights at Blackgang Chine http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/family-fun-day/wicked-nights-at-blackgang-chine.html Sat, 20 Oct 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/family-fun-day/wicked-nights-at-blackgang-chine.html
Wicked Nights at Blackgang Chine ]]>
Victorian Falconry at Osborne http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/heritage-open-days/victorian-falconry-at-osborne.html Tue, 23 Oct 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/heritage-open-days/victorian-falconry-at-osborne.html
Victorian Falconry at Osborne ]]>
Harp on Wight http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/festivals-gigs-concerts-and-carnivals/harp-on-wight.html Fri, 26 Oct 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/festivals-gigs-concerts-and-carnivals/harp-on-wight.html
Harp on Wight ]]>
The Quiz! http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/charity-quiz-in-aid-of-ryde-inshore-rescue.html Thu, 27 Sep 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/charity-quiz-in-aid-of-ryde-inshore-rescue.html
The Quiz! ]]>
Lee Mead – 10 Years – The Anniversary Tour http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/opera-musicals-and-theatre-shows/lee-mead-10-years-the-anniversary-tour.html Fri, 28 Sep 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/opera-musicals-and-theatre-shows/lee-mead-10-years-the-anniversary-tour.html
Lee Mead – 10 Years – The Anniversary Tour ]]>
Electric Woods Presents - Festival of Light Inspired by Diwali http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/electric-woods-presents---festival-of-light-inspired-by-diwali.html Sat, 29 Sep 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/electric-woods-presents---festival-of-light-inspired-by-diwali.html
Electric Woods Presents - Festival of Light Inspired by Diwali ]]>