Island Eye - your Isle of Wight virtual guide http://www.islandeye.co.uk/ Here are all the events that happen in Isle of Wight. en-us Island Eye RSS Feed Spectrum Autism Festival http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/festivals-gigs-concerts-and-carnivals/spectrum-autism-festival.html Sat, 27 Apr 2019 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/festivals-gigs-concerts-and-carnivals/spectrum-autism-festival.html
Spectrum Autism Festival ]]>
Christmas Wreath Workshops http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/christmas_events/christmas-wreath-workshops.html Sat, 1 Dec 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/christmas_events/christmas-wreath-workshops.html
Christmas Wreath Workshops ]]>
Victorian Christmas http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/christmas_events/victorian-christmas.html Sat, 1 Dec 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/christmas_events/victorian-christmas.html
Victorian Christmas ]]>
Christmas Gift Fair http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/christmas_events/christmas-gift-fair.html Sat, 1 Dec 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/christmas_events/christmas-gift-fair.html
Christmas Gift Fair ]]>
Santa Paws http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/christmas_events/santa-paws.html Sat, 1 Dec 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/christmas_events/santa-paws.html
Santa Paws ]]>
Drive in films for Christmas http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/christmas_events/drive-in-films-for-christmas.html Sat, 1 Dec 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/christmas_events/drive-in-films-for-christmas.html
Drive in films for Christmas ]]>
Vienna Festival Ballet - Coppélia http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/opera-musicals-and-theatre-shows/vienna-festival-ballet---swan-lake.html Wed, 5 Dec 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/opera-musicals-and-theatre-shows/vienna-festival-ballet---swan-lake.html
Vienna Festival Ballet - Coppélia ]]>
Vienna Festival Ballet - The Nutcracker http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/opera-musicals-and-theatre-shows/vienna-festival-ballet---the-nutcracker.html Thu, 6 Dec 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/opera-musicals-and-theatre-shows/vienna-festival-ballet---the-nutcracker.html
Vienna Festival Ballet - The Nutcracker ]]>
Cook Schools at Thompson's http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/cookschoolsatthompsons.html Thu, 6 Dec 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/cookschoolsatthompsons.html
Cook Schools at Thompson's ]]>
Isle of Wight Music Centre Christmas Concert http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/festivals-gigs-concerts-and-carnivals/isle-of-wight-music-centre-christmas-concert.html Sun, 9 Dec 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/festivals-gigs-concerts-and-carnivals/isle-of-wight-music-centre-christmas-concert.html
Isle of Wight Music Centre Christmas Concert ]]>
Melodic Choir http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/christmas_events/melodic-choir.html Sun, 16 Dec 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/christmas_events/melodic-choir.html
Melodic Choir ]]>
Classic Christmas Party Night http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/christmas_events/classic-christmas-party-night.html Fri, 21 Dec 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/christmas_events/classic-christmas-party-night.html
Classic Christmas Party Night ]]>
Squirrel Spotting Walk http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/squirrel-spotting-walk.html Fri, 21 Dec 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/squirrel-spotting-walk.html
Squirrel Spotting Walk ]]>
CHRISTMAS CARVERY NIGHT http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/railway-and-transport/christmas-carvery-night.html Sat, 22 Dec 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/railway-and-transport/christmas-carvery-night.html
CHRISTMAS CARVERY NIGHT ]]>
Christmas House Party at The George http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/christmas_events/christmas-house-party-at-the-george.html Mon, 24 Dec 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/christmas_events/christmas-house-party-at-the-george.html
Christmas House Party at The George ]]>
BOXING DAY SPECIALS http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/railway-and-transport/boxing-day-specials.html Wed, 26 Dec 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/railway-and-transport/boxing-day-specials.html
BOXING DAY SPECIALS ]]>
Winter walk http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/country-and-western/winter-walk.html Fri, 28 Dec 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/country-and-western/winter-walk.html
Winter walk ]]>
New Year's Eve and New Year's Day http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/christmas_events/new-year-s-eve-and-new-year-s-day.html Mon, 31 Dec 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/christmas_events/new-year-s-eve-and-new-year-s-day.html
New Year's Eve and New Year's Day ]]>
Isle of Wight Symphony Orchestra http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/festivals-gigs-concerts-and-carnivals/isle-of-wight-symphony-orchestra1.html Sat, 17 Nov 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/festivals-gigs-concerts-and-carnivals/isle-of-wight-symphony-orchestra1.html
Isle of Wight Symphony Orchestra ]]>
ONE NIGHT OF QUEEN http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/opera-musicals-and-theatre-shows/one-night-of-queen.html Sat, 17 Nov 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/opera-musicals-and-theatre-shows/one-night-of-queen.html
ONE NIGHT OF QUEEN ]]>
Art & Craft Christmas Fair 2018 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/christmas_events/art-craft-christmas-fair-2018.html Sat, 17 Nov 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/christmas_events/art-craft-christmas-fair-2018.html
Art & Craft Christmas Fair 2018 ]]>
Wedding Showcase at Osborne http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/heritage-open-days/wedding-showcase-at-osborne18.html Sun, 18 Nov 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/heritage-open-days/wedding-showcase-at-osborne18.html
Wedding Showcase at Osborne ]]>
Cook Schools at Thompson's http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/cook-schools-at-thompson-s.html Thu, 22 Nov 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/cook-schools-at-thompson-s.html
Cook Schools at Thompson's ]]>
Guernsey to Germany and back in WW2 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/lectures-talks-after-dinner-speakers/guernsey-to-germany-and-back-in-ww2.html Thu, 22 Nov 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/lectures-talks-after-dinner-speakers/guernsey-to-germany-and-back-in-ww2.html
Guernsey to Germany and back in WW2 ]]>
Cantata Choir http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/festivals-gigs-concerts-and-carnivals/cantata-choir.html Sat, 24 Nov 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/festivals-gigs-concerts-and-carnivals/cantata-choir.html
Cantata Choir ]]>
Alfred G Buckham: The Sky Traveller http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/alfred-g-buckham-the-sky-traveller.html Fri, 5 Oct 2018 +0000 http://www.islandeye.co.uk/events/specialist-group/alfred-g-buckham-the-sky-traveller.html
Alfred G Buckham: The Sky Traveller ]]>